English version

Terms & Conditions

of sales

The following terms and conditions govern the relationship between ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND, Kanchanaburi, and its customers.



1. Rates

Rates quoted are in Thai baht and are valid until December 31, 2020.


2. Reservations - Payments

Reservations are made online via the website www.elephantcare-thailand.com or by telephone at the Office.

The reservation is effective after the payment of a deposit of 30% of the total amount. After payment of the deposit, an email will be sent to you, confirming the effective reservation and the date of participation.

All bank charges related to payment transactions are the responsibility of the customer.


3. Liability

The responsibility of ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND can not be held in case of accident occurring during the practice of sports activities. Whether this activity is done in isolation or in the company of a person employed by ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND.

For any incident, accident or in case of local difficulties resulting in personal injury, material or moral obliging ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND, in the interests of the participants, to modify or cancel its services, ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND can not be held responsible. Similarly ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND can not be held responsible for cases of force majeure, fortuitous events or because of anyone outside the organization or conduct of services.


4. Cancellation

In the event of external events beyond its control, ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND reserves the right to modify the services or cancel the courses. The sums paid for internships or formulas will then be fully reimbursed; the customer can not claim any compensation.

In case of total or partial cancellation due to the customer, ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND does not refund the deposit paid, but the deposit may be postponed for a future reservation (within 2 years).

English version

Conditions générales

de vente

Les conditions générales ci-dessous régissent les rapports entre l’organisme ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND, Kanchanaburi, et ses clients.


1. Tarifs

Les tarifs indiqués s'entendent en bahts thailandais et sont valables jusqu’au 31 Décembre 2020.

2. Réservations – Règlements

Les réservations s’effectuent en ligne via le site internet www.elephantcare-thailand.com ou  par téléphone auprès de l’Office.

La réservation est effective après le versement d’un acompte de 30% du montant total. Après versement de l’acompte, un email vous sera envoyé, confirmant la réservation effective et la date de participation.

L’intégralité des frais bancaires liés aux transactions de paiement est à la charge du client.


3. Responsabilité

La responsabilité d’ ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND ne saurait être engagée en cas d’accident survenant lors de la pratique d’activités sportives. Que cette activité soit réalisée isolément ou en compagnie d’une personne employée par ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND.

Pour tout incident, accident ou en cas de difficultés locales entraînant un préjudice corporel, matériel ou moral obligeant ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND, dans l’intérêt des participants, à modifier ou à annuler ses prestations, ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND ne pourra être tenue responsable. De même ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND ne pourra être tenue responsable des cas de force majeure, des cas fortuits ou du fait de toute personne étrangère à l’organisation ou au déroulement des prestations.


4. Annulation

En cas d’événements extérieurs indépendants de sa volonté, ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND se réserve le droit de modifier les prestations ou d’annuler les stages. Les sommes versées au titre des stages ou formules seront alors intégralement remboursées ; le client ne pourra prétendre à aucune indemnité.

Dans le cas d’une annulation totale ou partielle du fait du clien, ELEPHANT CARE THAILAND ne rembourse pas l’acompte versé, mais l’acompte pourra être reporté pour une future réservation (dans un délai de 2 ans).